My alter ego

Sorry folks, I’m still alive and kickin’

Posted in Uncategorized by achmadi on July 20, 2007

Err, what took my finger typing inside this “Write post” block? It’s a kind of weird what started all this thing, but I’ll tell you this not-really-important-thing which caused me back writing in this almost-abandoned-cool-and-free-blog :D.

I’ve just surfing the net find some articles about embedded system training course in India after reading a post from Carlos on the mailing list. And I’ve just realize that in India there are many institutions which offer that kind of course, at an [relative] fairly affordable price. In a rough average calculation, it took about 40K to 50K rupee or it’s about USD 1000 for 6 (six) months training. Backed up with years industrial experience  and an expert from with real life industry grade pople, I think it’s quite worth to follow that kind of  course. I’m wondering when will I can have that kind of course in Indonesia.

Well, I think I still need to save my money for several months after this to follow that courses. I also need to consider living cost in India, especially Bangalore or Pune. I’m totally blank on how much money I may spend for a month as an average guy living alone far-far-away from home.

Wait a sec, I don’t want to tell you about that india courses right ? So let’s back on the right path. After seeing all those websites about embedded courses in India, somehow I remember about a famouse blogger which is living in India, he is Fatih Syuhud. When I visit his page ( he got a lot, yes, I mean lots of link on his footer ) I saw some of his post about “blogger Indonesia of the week”, and he said that one of them or all of them (I forget :p, this short time memory loss is getting stronger and stronger, d*mn) wrote in English. After that somehow I remember that I might still have one blog in wordpress which is back to the old days were meant as a place to write something in English.

So here I am 😀

And right now Jindol already screaming that he want to back home, oops… I need to catch him. Bye all.

*this post is not edited and perhaps has lots of misspell*

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wa2n said, on July 15, 2008 at 4:46 am

    Wew, I was embedded Linux developer. LOL

    Just part time job at local company in Jakarta. It was fun 😀

    Especially when you got expensive stuff in a developer kit box.

  2. Paris Jeansonne said, on July 24, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    I really like your writing style, superb info, appreciate it for putting up :D.

  3. brucemurray79069 said, on April 8, 2016 at 6:14 am

    Do Yohgfhu think I`m attractive? Well than You should see me naked… I will totally blow Your mind! join here http://tempurl.org/welcome08070


Leave a comment